• Subscribe Today!

    Sign up for the blog
  • Adopt a Puppy
  • iSearchiGive.com
  • Archives

Update: Ginger Found A New Home

What an adorable face!

 The HCWS Dog Coordinators want everyone to know that Ginger was adopted and has found her forever home.  Thank you to everyone who kept Ginger in their thoughts and prayers.  We hope to give you an update in a couple of weeks after she gets settled in with her new family.

I’m Ginger, a very loving 2-year-old Chihuahua. I was rescued by the volunteers at Heaven Can Wait because I was trying to live on the street all by myself. I finished all of my training in the Pups on Parole program, but no one has come to take me home.

I love to cuddle whenever possible and get along really well with other dogs. I enjoy going for nice walks or long runs, and will happily snuggle by your side. I love to play with stuffed toys and bones and I would be a great family dog!

If you are looking for a sweet and charming love bug then look no further.

You can meet me at the HCWS Adoption Center on Saturdays inside the PetSmart at 7055 Arroyo Crossing which is off I-215 and S. Rainbow. It’s best to call our Dog Coordinator first to set up an appointment: 227-5555.

Click here to learn how to sponsor a cat or dog rescued by Heaven Can Wait.

One Response

  1. God Bless you,Ginger… I pray God will find you a new home..

Leave a Reply

