• Subscribe Today!

    Sign up for the blog
  • Adopt a Puppy
  • iSearchiGive.com
  • Archives

Featured Adoptable Pet – Lola

Lola doesn't understand why she was given away after 5 years.

My name is Lola and I was just sent back to live at the Heaven Can Wait Adoption Center after being with my family for 5 years because my Mom and Dad decided they couldn’t stay together anymore.

I was only 4 months-old when they adopted me so I don’t have too many memories of being here before, but I’m not happy sharing my space with all of the other cats waiting for a new home.

I was the only pet in my old family and being around new cats worries me.  All I want is to be with a human who will love me and let me be the “only child” that I am used to being.

I promise to be an affectionate cat who will purr and talk to you when you brush me.  I love being brushed so much that I will even roll over for you to get my belly.  I’m a great companion just waiting to meet the right human who will understand my nature.

If you would like to meet me, please come to the HCWS Adoption Center inside PetSmart off I-215 and Rainbow in the Arroyo Crossing Center.  Adoptions are Thursday and Friday from 4-7p.m. and all day Saturday and Sunday.

I am a beauty!

Leave a Reply

